Board meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6pm at the Osawatomie Public Library. Meetings are open to the public – enter through the back door.

Board Members

Jamie Wilson – President

Connie Hebert – Secretary

Tammy Filipin

Sam Moon

Karen LaDeux – City Council Liason

Sarah Dorsett

Judy Reinecker

Contact A Board Member:

Want to Join Us?
We’re seeking a new member!
Find out more:

Policies & Procedures